





## **OFFICE BEARERS**

The office bearers were selected unanimously through a poll.

NAME	MEMBER	DESIGNATION
Dr Rashmi Singh	Principal	Chairperson
Ms Suvarna Gaonkar	Parent	Vice Chairperson
Ms Pallvi Shedge	Coordinator	Secretary
Dr Kalpana Gosavi	Parent	Joint Secretary1
Ms Preeti Lohar	Coordinator	Joint Secretary2

## PTA MEMBERS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 23-24

PTA -ACADEMIC YEAR 23-24			
Sr No	Grade	Parent name	Teacher name
1	I	Mr Amit Kumar Das	Ms Manish Pol
2	II	Mr Suhas Kamble	Ms Aswini Manekar
3	III	Mr Sameer Gaikwad	Ms Shubhangi Bhosale
4	IV	Mr Vishwajit Kate	Ms Jayashree Patil
5	V	Mr Devendra Singh	Ms Rutuja Londhe
6	VI	Ms Suwarna S. Ganorkar	Ms Anita Basole
7	VII	Ms Nilam Pramod Thakur	Ms Nivita Lucas
8	VIII	Mr Tukaram Bhandwalkar	Ms Megha
9	IX	Mr Ankush Hajnale	Ms Rayel Basu
10	X	Ms Kalpana Gosavi	Ms Shikha Singh
11	XI	Mr Ashish Kokate	Mr Manish Potdar

Prepared By

Approved By

Ms Vidya Bartakke (Vice Principal)

Dr Rashmi Singh (Principal